Humans of Redefine BeYOUtiful #1: Claudia

I think what makes me beautiful are favourite features: my lips and long lashes. Along with that, I think my lame jokes and my love to have a great laugh is another thing that makes me beautiful. I believe being beautiful is having confidence and being able to put on a great smile – being yourself is the number one key. It’s more important to be yourself rather than trying to be someone you see in an ad or a celebrity; that’s not going to take you far in life

I say, enjoy the little things in life and don’t be too hard on yourself trying to achieve whatever definitions of beauty are thrown at you by advertisers and society in general. Balance everything with work and life, but remember to have an open mind and be positive.

By KV.

Leave a Reply

