Humans of Redefine BeYOUtiful #3: Casey

Screen Shot 2015-10-02 at 1.59.33 pm

“I think that my laughter and quirkiness/ weird nature is what makes me unique and beautiful. So many people especially advertisers focus on outer and physical beauty, something that is temporary but I believe that that inner beauty like your personality is what truly matters. Be different, be yourself, be confident in yourself because there’s only one you and that’s what makes your beautiful (cue that 1D song) hahaha hope that’s okay!”

By KV.

2 thoughts on “Humans of Redefine BeYOUtiful #3: Casey

  1. “I think that my laughter and quirkiness/ weird nature is what makes me unique and beautiful.” Don’t forget your smile! Otherwise I completely agree, laughter and quirkiness deserve a lot more credit than they get.

    Like

Leave a Reply

